Closings & Holidays

LIBRARY HOLIDAY CALENDAR


We will be CLOSED the following days:

2019
New Year’s Day - Tuesday, 01-01-19
MLK Day - Monday, 01-21-19
President's Day - Monday, 02-18-19
Good Friday - Friday, 04-19-19
Easter Sunday - Sunday, 04-21-19
Memorial Day - Monday, 05-27-19
Independence Day - Thursday, 07-04-19
Labor Day - Monday, 09-02-19
Columbus Day - Monday, 10-14-19
Veteran's Day - Monday, 11-11-19

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, 11-28-19
Thanksgiving Friday - Friday,11-29-19
Staff Training Day - Monday, 12-02-2019

Christmas Eve - Tuesday, 12-24-19
Christmas Day - Wednesday, 12-25-19
New Year's Day - Wednesday, 01-01-20



Early Closings - 5PM
Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, 11-27-19

New Year's Eve - Tuesday, 12-31-19